Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 [3]  All

Author Topic: License plate frame mods?  (Read 13707 times)

Smellymo

• www.CVOHARLEY.com
    • NM

• CVO1: 2016 FLHXSE White Amethyst/Black Licorice Flames
Re: License plate frame mods?
« Reply #30 on: May 05, 2016, 12:10:41 AM »

Not to pass judgment, but with a name like "Smellymo" - you should probably be POLITE to people. Either way, welcome to the forum, you should probably start over...

I'm not sure what my chosen user name has to do with it and I'm quite sure you have no idea from which it is derived, so I'm going to politely ask you to use the proper ID for your bikes. If you choose not to, I'm OK with you being lazy.  ;D

BTW you probably should learn respect for your elders. Just because I'm new to this forum doesn't mean I'm a newbie. Now, do you want to start over?
Screw it, let's ride.

fredfoot

• Full CVO Member
  • www.CVOHARLEY.com
    • NY

• CVO1: 2015 Street Glide CVO
« Reply #31 on: May 05, 2016, 06:32:11 AM »

I'm not sure what my chosen user name has to do with it and I'm quite sure you have no idea from which it is derived, so I'm going to politely ask you to use the proper ID for your bikes. If you choose not to, I'm OK with you being lazy.  ;D

BTW you probably should learn respect for your elders. Just because I'm new to this forum doesn't mean I'm a newbie. Now, do you want to start over?