Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [All]

Author Topic: Corbin Saddle  (Read 13052 times)

kr

• Junior CVO Member
  • FLHRSEI.ORG
Corbin Saddle
« on: April 10, 2011, 09:28:12 PM »

FYI. I have been asking for 9 months...but Corbin now has saddles available for the Convertible! kr

CALICO

• NL

• CVO1: Softail Convertible FLSTSE
    • My motorcycle pages
Re: Corbin Saddle
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2011, 09:34:23 PM »

FYI. I have been asking for 9 months...but Corbin now has saddles available for the Convertible! kr
Thanks for the info kr. I will definitely go over to their place in Ormond Beach and order one.

Ramjet-SS

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2011, 09:46:11 AM »

Oh boy I have been waiting more money out the window. Just ordered and confirmed with back rest it will be great.
« Last Edit: April 11, 2011, 01:46:00 PM by Ramjet-SS »

RCFlyer

• Senior CVO Member
  • 2010 Softail Convertible

• CVO1: 2010 SE Softail Covertible
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2011, 08:35:09 AM »

The Corbin saddles are pretty expensive.  Are they worth it over the Harley's and what makes them so special?  Thanks.
1947 Flat Head 80
1947 Knuckle Head
1963 Sportster
1971 Superglide
1978 Low Rider
1989 Ultra Classic
1996 Road King

Ramjet-SS

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2011, 10:30:30 AM »

Drivers back rest and for some folks not all they are more comfortable because of the foam they use and construction. Takes some time to break them in though. Once they are ohhh boy they are comfy.

JCZ

• Global Moderator
  • 10K CVO Member
    • AZ

• CVO1: 04 SEEG...sold
    • CVO2: 10 SESG...sold
    • CVO3: 13 FLHTCSE 8
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2011, 10:52:56 AM »

The Corbin saddles are pretty expensive.  Are they worth it over the Harley's and what makes them so special?  Thanks.