Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6 [All]

Author Topic: MBA graduate student looking for CVO insights for a project with Harley-Davidson  (Read 10852 times)

ASUMBA

CVO Owners,

I am a MBA graduate student at Arizona State University's W.P. Carey School of Business, specializing in Marketing.  As part of a school project, I am working on a project in conjunction with Harley-Davidson.  The goal of this project is to provide H-D with insights into its CVO customers, in order to assist with future CVO models and services. (No one in anyway will attempt to contact you to sell you anything, this study is an educational project.)  While my team and I have been lucky enough to talk to CVO customers in the Phoenix area, we are hoping to collect insights from a larger group of CVO owners.

It would be incredibly helpful to obtain your insights/answers to the following 12 questions:
1. What type of CVO do you own?

2. Did you buy your CVO from a dealer?

3. Have you added accessories to your CVO?  If so, what accessories? 

4. What is a typical ride for you on your CVO? Long? Short?

5. What motorcycles did you previously own?  Did you add accessories to those bikes?

6. Why did you purchase your CVO? 

7. What type of research did you do prior to buying your CVO? 
Where did you go to find information (dealer, websites, etc.)?

8.  What do you like about your CVO? 

9.  What do you dislike about your CVO?  Any room for improvements?

10. Are there are services or additional warranties that you wish came along with the CVO?

11.  Do you think you will buy another CVO?  What type?  Any motorcycle types that you would like to see become a CVO (ex. a trike)? 

12. Any other comments about your CVO that you would like us to pass along to H-D as part of our study?

On behalf of my team, thank you so much for your help and insights-
Chris