CVO Social > Rider Down

hdbrad03

(1/8) > >>

TN:
I’m not very good at this but here I go.

Most everyone is aware of hdbrad03 and RHODA-King (Brad and Val) that has been contributing members of this forum for some time now, I consider them friends for life even though we don’t see each other very often. Last September while at the Maggie Valley GTG Brad was involved in a freak accident that required him to be life-flighted to UT hospital in Knoxville, they released him later that night for some reason, it was apparent he had a concussion. I keep in contact with him from time to time and have learned the hard way through other site members he has a long road ahead for complete recovery, but I have faith that he will overcome this and move forward, Luv ya man. Anyhow I’m asking for some generosity please, to help them with some financial stress that has to be upon them. I’ll prolly take some lashing from even putting this out here and that’s okay by me. I could go on but will leave it at this for now.

Please give what you can via PayPal or if needed I can PM you a physical address. Please say some prayers to the one above for Brad, Val and their family.
I’m using my PayPal account to start off with because of convenience and I guarantee every cent will be forwarded to them or else.

Brads PayPal   meggb@roadrunner.com

Thanks to Everyone for prayers and gifts.

God bless

Phillip

JR: