Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3  All

Author Topic: don't ask, don't tell.  (Read 3976 times)

willymax4

• Senior CVO Member
don't ask, don't tell.
« on: February 27, 2012, 02:46:05 PM »

remember those good old days?

lilcoot

• Elite CVO Member
  • Scaramoosh! Scaramoosh! Can you do the Fandango?

• CVO1: '13 FLTCUSE8
Re: don't ask, don't tell.
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2012, 08:51:53 PM »

I'm not sure why this is in the humor section.  As a veteran, I'm just glad there are people that are willing to put their lives on the line to protect our country.

Apparently, the other soldiers in his unit did just fine working with this man.  Why should willymax give a damn?

Frankly, walking in on my parents having sex when I was 9 or 10 was A LOT more traumatic than seeing two men kiss.   :confused5:  :'(  :nervous:

Wrongway

• Stop Following Me!
  • 2.5K CVO Member
  • What A Beautiful Mess I'm In......
    • CA

• CVO1: 2014 FLHTKSE Burgundy Blaze/Typhoon Maroon aka Mongo
    • CVO2: Gone:2005 FLHTCSE2 Cherry, Teal, 2006 FLHTCUSE Crimson
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2012, 09:16:31 PM »

I'm not sure why this is in the humor section.  As a veteran, I'm just glad there are people that are willing to put their lives on the line to protect our country.

Apparently, the other soldiers in his unit did just fine working with this man.  Why should willymax give a damn?

Frankly, walking in on my parents having sex when I was 9 or 10 was A LOT more traumatic than seeing two men kiss.   :confused5:  :'(  :nervous:

:2vrolijk_21: :2vrolijk_21: :2vrolijk_21: :2vrolijk_21:

DDavidson

• 1K CVO Member

• CVO1: 2009 FLTRSE3 Yellow Pearl/Charcoal Slate
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2012, 10:02:57 PM »

remember those good old days?

Those good old days just seem like yesterday.

He would have lost his privilege to risk life and limb serving his country in Afghanistan as part of a volunteer force!