Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3  All

Author Topic: Help me to take a decision!!!  (Read 4890 times)

Hotmetal2

• Junior CVO Member
  • Ride, Ride and Ride
Help me to take a decision!!!
« on: March 02, 2005, 12:18:12 PM »

Hi all, I'm new in the Harley World. Last december I ordered an FLHTCI Lava Red and I should have it in April!! Anyway, I don't need it before April because here in Qu

mfgreen

Re: Help me to take a decision!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2005, 12:30:55 PM »

Hi all, I'm new in the Harley World. Last december I ordered an FLHTCI Lava Red and I should have it in April!! Anyway, I don't need it before April because here in Qu

Dirt Bagger

• Junior CVO Member
  • Keep The Shiny Side Up!
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2005, 12:42:50 PM »

Hotmetal2,

Looks like you already made the choice!  I see the [bgcolor=Yellow]YELLOW[/bgcolor] picture there.  Anyway,  these bikes are a whole lot of fun! [smiley=huepfenjump3.gif]

Welcome to the site.

[bgcolor=Orange]Dirt Bagger[/bgcolor]

hd-dude

• Global Moderator
  • 5k CVO Member
  • 2005 Cherry FLHTCSE2 "Obsession"

• CVO1: 05 FLHTCSE2
    • Metal Dragon
« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2005, 12:59:41 PM »

1st of all welcome to the site....2nd of all GET THE SEEG (if you can afford it). You will not be disappointed. As MFG stated don't be scared of the Yellow. I think it will have a great resale value, but that won't matter because you won't want to ever get rid of it.

Hotmetal2

• Junior CVO Member
  • Ride, Ride and Ride
« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2005, 01:57:58 PM »

Thanks all for your replies,

Dirt Bagger .... no I didn't make my choice yet. Right now, I have the 2 bikes reserved!! The picture represents the temptation!!!

Just have to make my mind!!

Special color for special bike [smiley=thinking.gif]

JCZ

• Global Moderator
  • 10K CVO Member
    • AZ

• CVO1: 04 SEEG...sold
    • CVO2: 10 SESG...sold
    • CVO3: 13 FLHTCSE 8