Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4  All

Author Topic: Jackpot exhaust  (Read 10028 times)

2FAST4U2

Jackpot exhaust
« on: August 06, 2011, 05:34:34 PM »

Hi, I am a newbie to the site and had a question about Jackpot exhaust. I traded in my 2006 CVO V-ROD and now have a 2011 CVO Street Glide. I put Rineharts on the V-ROD... a little too loud for the Street Glide. I have read almost all topics about aftermarket exhausts on the forum. I am leaning toward the Jackpot ceramic header pipes, air kit, power commander 5, and the chrome plated 4 1/2" muffler package. Does anyone have this complete set-up? If so, can you let me know how you like them? Does anyone have the carbon fiber mufflers from Jackpot?

easyrider9809

• Ridin Orange
  • Full CVO Member
  • 09 CVO
Re: Jackpot exhaust
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2011, 09:46:02 PM »

I have a friend that  has that package and is working very well for him.  No problems with that set up.  He also installed the Wood TW555 cams.  Fuel Moto is very good to work with.
09 Road Glide CVO
98 Heritage

hotroadking

• Full CVO Member
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2011, 11:54:23 PM »

If you still have the stock cvo mufflers fullsac has great baffles you can change. Three sizes but the 2 inch is best. Not loud deep sound good and at a hundred bucks a great deal

Fullsac b headset is like jackpot heat coated etc and they have a 110 Dyno tune tts map for it. Easy install

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
"My rule of life prescribed as an absolutely sacred rite smoking cigars and also the drinking of alcohol before, after and if need be during all meals and in the intervals between them." Winston Churchill

1sharprdkg

• 2.5K CVO Member

• CVO1: 2009 FLHTCUSE4 Screamin' Eagle Ultra Classic
    • CVO2: Not CVO 2003 Road King Classic (Wife's) Sold her 99'RKC (Tinman)
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2011, 08:48:29 PM »

Welcome to the site from Tennessee!